Our Staff

Head Teacher

Mr Robert Veale

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Head Teachers

(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads)

Mrs Kate Standing (EYFS & KS1 Leader)

Mrs Nina Gambier (KS2 Leader)


(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Hannah Townsend

School Business Manager

Mrs Michaela Groves

School Office

Mrs Yvonne Sachs     
Mrs Sarah Dobson   
Mrs Kerri Napper     


Mrs Gemma Docherty
Mrs Sue Swaysland


Mrs Kate Standing
Ms Katie Tomei
Miss Florence Daulton

Year 1

Mrs Hayley Mitchell
Mrs Sarah McWhinnie

Mrs Andrea Bowman

Year 2

Miss Sophie Skelley
Miss Sreeroopa Vigneswaran

Year 3

Miss Michelle Hardy
Mr Luke Simons

Year 4

Mr Matthew Dench
Miss Sharmila Poppe

Year 5

Mrs Cassie Rolfe
Mrs Lucinda Bayliss
Miss Emily Ingram

Year 6

Mrs Gemma Hutchinson
Mrs Maria Behcet
Mrs Lucinda Bayliss


If you need to contact a specific member of staff, please use the school email address - - and mark it for their attention.
Translate »